About Us

oneAssist is an IT consulting company based in Munich and with two locations in Berlin. Through our long-standing partnership with Microsoft and the specialization on SharePoint and Visio, we are the leading provider of SharePoint-based process portals. In addition, we offer you a unique range of services and products. We work worldwide and advise small, medium and large companies from different industries.

Contact

You can find us here:
Friedrichstra├če 191
D-10117 Berlin, Germany

References

oneAssist's customers include small, medium and large enterprises. Below you will find some references - in all the projects we have supported the customers from the kick-off workshop to implementation and training.

Career

You are a passionate developer? You are interested in new technologies and you like to use and expand your specialization in exciting projects worldwide? Then we are looking for you - apply now and become part of the oneAssist team.

Know-How

We regularly create manuals, product sheets and videos for our customers and users. Some of them can be found here. Take advantage of this know-how to be more deeply informed about the various products and applications.

Über Uns

oneAssist ist ein IT Beratungshaus mit Sitz in München und zwei Standorten in Berlin. Durch unsere langjährige Partnerschaft mit Microsoft und die Spezialisierung auf SharePoint und Visio sind wir der führende Anbieter für SharePoint-basierte Prozessportale. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen ein einzigartiges Spektrum an Dienstleistungen und Produkten an. Wir arbeiten weltweit und beraten kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen.

Kontakt

So finden Sie uns:
Kurfürstendamm 195
10707 Berlin, Deutschland

Referenzen

Zu den Kunden der oneAssist gehören kleine, mittelständische und große Unternehmen. Nachfolgend finden Sie einige Referenzen - bei allen Projekten haben wir die Kunden vom Auftaktworkshop bis hin zur Implementierung und Schulung betreut.

Know-how

Für unsere Kunden und Anwender erstellen wir regelmäßig Anleitungen, Produktblätter sowie Videos, die wir hier veröffentlichen. Nutzen Sie dieses Know-how, um sich tiefergehend zu den einzelnen Produkten und Anwendungen zu informieren.